INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS & DEALERS

Country Distributor / Dealers Contact
Australia Network Surf sector9sales@sector9.com.au
Argentina Tarco S.A. info@billabong.com.ar
Austria Motion Sports info@motion-sports.at
Belarus Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Belgium Basement belgium@sector9europe.com
Brazil PLIMAX pcuri@attglobal.net
Bulgaria Energy Trade rosikarat@yahoo.com
Canada Ultimate Skateboard Dist www.ultimateskateboarddist.com
Canary Islands Marplasport info@marplasport.es
China X Wing Distribution steam@xwing.cn
Colombia Edge www.edge.com.co
Costa Rica NISA nisacr@racsa.co.cr
Croatia Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Cyprus Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Czech Republic Longboard CZ repczech@sector9europe.com
Denmark BB Agentur skate@bb-agentur.dk
Estonia Sia RB Projekts kasparsg@boards.lv
Finland Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
France Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
French Polynesia / Tahiti A1-Spot a1spot.tahiti@yahoo.fr
Germany North West Team Breyer germany.no@sector9europe.com
Germany South East Link Distribution germany.se@sector9europe.com
Greece Sport Service nikos@sportservice.gr
Holland Frank Van de Ruit frank.vanderuit@sector9europe.com
Hungary Board Sport peter.makacs@boardsport.hu
Ireland Sector 9 Europe uk@sector9europe.com
Italy Maccaroni Project italy@sector9europe.com
Japan GSM Japan info@sector9-jp.com
Latvia Sia RB Projekts kasparsg@boards.lv
Lituania Boardsports hello@boardsports.lt
Luxembourg Team Breyer germany.no@sector9europe.com
Macedonia Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Malta Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Mexico Sector 9 ghalpern@sector9.com
Moldova Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Montenegro Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Netherlands Sector 9 Europe frank.vanderuit@sector9europe.com
New Caledonia X’M Sports islanddistribution@lagoon.nc
Norway Barry Q roar@barryq.no
Panama Oban Trading oliveros@dabsan.com
Peru Black Sheep Peru sdr@blacksheep.com.pe
Philippines Freesurf Inc. sadik@freesurfinc.com.ph
Poland 3B Dist. tomasz.lukianski@gmail.com
Portugal Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Romania SC Popbenz callall911@911.ro
Russia Trajectory www.traektoria.ru
Serbia Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Singapore GSM Singapore info@billabongasia.com
Slovakia Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Slovenia Obsession emil@obsession.si
Spain Fortrate info@fortrate.es
South Africa GSM Trading SA Pty Ltd russel.adshade@billabong.co.za
Sweden Sector 9 Europe sweden@sector9europe.com
Switzerland Element X christophe@element-x.ch
Turkey Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
Ukraine Board Club vadim@board-club.com
United Arab Emirates Surf Shop Arabia info@surfshoparabia.com
United Kingdom Sector 9 Europe uk@sector9europe.com
Venezuela Doble Cero www.doblecero.com.ve