INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS & DEALERS

Country Distributor / Dealers Contact
Argentina Tarco S.A. info@billabong.com.ar
Austria Motion Sports info@motion-sports.at
Australia Network Surf info@sector9.com.au
Benelux Solid '93 www.solid93.com
Brazil PLIMAX pcuri@attglobal.net
Bulgaria Break Point dropin.magazin@yahoo.com
Canada Ultimate Skateboard Dist www.ultimateskateboarddist.com
Canary Islands Marplasport S.L. www.marplasport.es
Chile 7veinte Recepcion@720.cl
China Icon X www.iconx.cn
Colombia Edge www.edge.com.co
Costa Rica NISA nisacr@racsa.co.cr
Czech Republic Longboard.CZ www.longboard.cz
Denmark Final Supplies kristian@finalsupplies.com
Estonia OÜ Seikluspark goldensmileramps@mail.com
Finland Karl Jarnstrom karl@boardsport.fi
France Sector 9 Europe info@sector9europe.com
French Polynesia / Tahiti A1-Spot a1spot.tahiti@yahoo.fr
Germany Link Distribution info@LinkDistribution.de
Germany North West Boardstyle Handelsagentur timo.breyer@t-online.de
Greece Sportservice www.sportservice.gr
Guatemala Maya Extreme mayaextremeadmon@gmail.com
Guatemala Jungle Skate Shop jungleskateshop@yahoo.com
Hong Kong GSM Hong Kong rise.li@billabongcs.com.hk
Hungary Boardsport KFT info@boardsport.hu
Israel R.A. Distribution ramatia1@hotmail.com
Italy Macaroni Project www.maccaronipro.it
Japan GSM Japan info@sector9-jp.com
Lithuania BoardSports LTD www.boardsports.lt
Mexico Sector 9 ghalpern@sector9.com
New Caledonia X’M Sports islanddistribution@lagoon.nc
Norway Barry Q AS barryq@barryq.no
Panama Oban Trading oliveros@dabsan.com
Peru Black Sheep Peru sdr@blacksheep.com.pe
Philippines Freesurf Inc. sadik@freesurfinc.com.ph
Portugal Despomar LDA despomar@despomar.com
Romania 911 Advertising www.911.ro
Russia Trajectory www.traektoria.ru
Singapore GSM Singapore info@billabongasia.com
Slovakia SPORT EX SPOL S.R.O. import@sportex.sk
Slovenia Obsession www.obsession.si
Spain Now S.L. www.now.es
South Africa GSM Trading SA Pty Ltd russel.adshade@billabong.co.za
Sweden Stefan Bodin Stefan@sector9.se
Switzerland Element-X www.element-x.ch
Tahiti be Jean-Jacques Briquet globetahiti@gmail.com
United Kingdom TKC Sales ian.hendrie@tkcsales.co.uk
United Arab Emirates Surf Shop Arabia info@surfshoparabia.com
Venezuela Doble Cero www.doblecero.com.ve
Venezuela Nivel Shop www.nivelshop.com